Final Nominations list
Nomination Not approved
Foundation Trustee
Savili, Sunil C
Nominations Withdrawn on or before 3/10/2023
Non-Donor Director
Lavu, Devendra Rao
Regional Representative - Mid Atlantic
Jasty, Sasidhar
Regional Representative – Appalachian
Kondrakunta, Purnachandra Babu
Tatineni, Praveen
Regional Representative – Midwest
Galla, Chiranjeevi
Regional Representative - South Central
Pathuri, Surenderanath
Regional Representative - North Central
Talluri, Ajay Kumar
Foundation Trustee
Gorrepati, Srinivas Chand
Mittapalli, Suresh
Unanimously elected
Regional Representative – Appalachian
Yarlagadda, Rajesh
Regional Representative - South Central
Gutta, Emesh Chandra
Regional Representative - North Central
Yarlagadda, Sriman N.
Regional Representative - North West
Abburi, Srinivasa
Regional Representative - Rocky Mountains
Kolla, Sekhar
Have contest to the following
4 Open Positions as follows - 4 Year Term - 2023-2027
Non-Donor Director (Three positions)
Lavu, Srinivasa Rao
Nalluri, Prasada
Nayunipati, Viswanath
Potluri, Ravi
Talluri, Murali
Vuyyuru, Srinivas Yarlagadda, Venkata Ramana

Donor Director (one position)
Koya, Ramakanth
Mandalapu, Ravi K.
Executive Committee - 2 Year Term - 2023-2025
Executive Committee - 2 Year Term - 2023-2023 Executive Vice President
Gogineni, Srinivasa
Kodali, Naren
Secretary Vacultumbi Vanista (Baia)
Kasukurthi, Venkata (Raja)
Kolla, Ashok Babu
Treasurer
Maddineni, Bharath
Thunuguntla, Sirisha
Joint Secretary
Koganti, Venkat
Yalavarthi, Srini
Joint Treasurer
Kakarla, Rajanikanth
Pantra, Sunil
Community Service Coordinator
Konidala, Lokesh
Vasireddy Vamsi Krishna
Cultural Service Coordinator
Katiki, Uma R
Yelluri, Madhuri D
Women Services Coordinator
Akurati, Rajani
Bhogavalli, Padma
Councilor - At large
Kommana, Sateesh
Punati, Satish
International Coordinator
Mallineni, Tagore
Yarlagadda, Shashank
Sports Coordinator
Kommalapati, Sridhar Kumar
Panchumarthi, Nagamalleswara Rao
Regional Representative - New England
Sompally, Krishna Prasad
Darisala, Venkata Naga J.
Regional Representative - New York
Nadella, Jogeswara Srinivas
Sammeta, Krishna Deepika
Regional Representative - New Jersey

Konanki, Sreekanth
Vasireddy, Rama Krishna
Regional Representative - Mid Atlantic
Kothapalli, Kiran
Malineni, Bhaskara
Singu, Venkateswara Rao
Regional Representative – Capital
Mandalapu, Ramesh
Surapaneni, Satyavardhan
Regional Representative – Southeast
Kapa, Harikishan
Muvva, Ravi Kiran
Yarlagadda, Madhukara B.
Regional Representative – North
Jampala, Vishnu V
Manne, Neelima
Regional Representative - Ohio Valley
Chandanam, Pradeep Kumar
Chava, Siva Linga Prasad
Regional Representative – Midwest
Garikapati, Sriharsha
Yallampalli, Sandeep
Regional Representative – DFW
Devineni, Paramesh
Kotapati, Satish Babu
Regional Representative – Southwest
Pichikala, Bhagavath
Pusuluri, Leela Krishna Sumanth
Regional Representative – Southern California
Gotti, Hemakumar
Mallina, Suresh
Regional Representative – Northern California
Adusumalli, Venkata Rao
Chava, Sreedhar
Kudaravalli, Yaswanth
(Please refer Bylaws for geographical reagion associated with each Region)
Foundation Trustees 4 Year Term - 2023-2027
Foundation Trustee 4 years term (five positions)

Akkineni, Ganga Anand
Allu, Ramakrishna Chowdary
Balla, Bhakta V
Chilukuri, Ramprasad
Kantheti, Trilok
Kanuru, Hema Chandra Sekhar
Kukatla, Srinivasa Rao
Manne, Satyanarayana V
Meka, Satish C
Parvataneni, Lakshmana Raya
Ramsetti, Ram Sumanth
Samineni, Ravi
Surapaneni, Raja
Talluri, Sridhar
Tripuraneni, Dinesh
Unnava, Bulleiah
Vemana, Mallikarjuna
Yenduri, Srinivasa
Foundation Donor Trustee 4 years term (two positions)
Katragadda, Sri Prasanth
Puttagunta, V SureshBabu
Paladugu, Srikanth Chowdary
Vallabhaneni, Srikanth